"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Plutonium Streaming "Decade Of Indifference" Tracks

Plutonium has released four new songs online, which can be heard below, and the band also comments:

"This year it´s 10 year since Plutonium started. It all began in 2003 and time really flies, doesn´t it?

"Some of you already know that I decided to re-master and re-release the first Plutonium demo digitally. It is still out there for you to listen to. But....I thought that wasn´t really enough. More than 2 years have passed since 'Devilmentertainment non-stop' was released and I have a lot of songs written for a coming full-length release already. I began writing songs for that one in 2010.

"However, after a while I felt one of these songs didn't really fit in the context of a new full-length. So I came up with the idea to create some new songs, just try out some stuff in a very spontaneous way... and all of a sudden I had a couple of songs which didn't really fit in anywhere. Also, time went by and I realized I had been doing Plutonium for 10 years. So I thought, why not release them as an anniversary thing?

"So now you can listen to 4 new Plutonium songs, exclusively released on our bandcamp page. Anyone can listen to them by streaming the tracks, but if you want to buy them, the whole package will be sold very cheap!"

1. Verklighetens dolk 04:16
2. Erratic nostalgia 06:34
3. Governmentertainment non-stop 05:31
4. The B.A.E. System (Burn.Annihilate.Erase.) 05:20

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Plutonium Releases 'Decade Of Indifference'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.