"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Picaporters Releases New Album "Elefantes"

Picaporters has released the "Elefantes" album, which is now available for streaming online. Give it a listen below, or pick up your free download of the release right here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Hijo de Gaia 11:39
2. Emergiendo en Ondas 07:19
3. Idea RAM 04:52
4. Lluvia de Metal 05:12
5. Sol de Metal 07:46
6. Eclipse de Metal 03:09
7. Alternative Girl 02:02
8. Amantes Instantes 08:03
9. Rock and Roll 03:36

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Picaporters Releases 'Elefantes' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.