"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Raven Autarchy Releases New Album "Kaonashi"

The Raven Autarchy has released the new album "Kaonashi," which is now available online for streaming. Check it out below or at The Raven Autarchy's Bandcamp page here. The track listing is as follows:

1. False Dichotomy 02:54
2. Anomalous Design 03:12
3. Anzu 03:47
4. Harmony of Contempt 03:36
5. Chronological Inconsistency 03:10
6. Epistemophobia 03:25
7. Accelerated Alteration 03:13
8. Kaonashi 03:34

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Raven Autarchy Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.