"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dethklok Teases "Metalocalypse: the Doomstar Requiem A Klok Opera" Making-Of Featurette

Photo of Dethklok

Band Photo: Dethklok (?)

Dethklok mastermind Brendon Small is chock full of surprises this week— revealing the official "Metalocalypse: the Doomstar Requiem A Klok Opera" soundtrack track listing, taking part in a Reddit AMA (thanks DethFans), and now Brendon can now reveal a 30-second “Making Of” featurette teaser from the deluxe edition of the official score soundtrack.

The teaser can be viewed below, courtesy of CraveOnline.com.

The deluxe edition “Making Of” featurette includes interviews with musicians and actors involved in the special and soundtrack, as well as information involving every step from the writing to recording process.

The deluxe edition of the "Metalocalypse: the Doomstar Requiem A Klok Opera" soundtrack will also include the full libretto (the opera script in text form). The original score in regular format will be released on Tuesday, October 29thth via iTunes, but only the deluxe edition will be available two days early via this location on October 27th.

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Birth/ Fata Sidus Oritur/ One of Us Must Die
2. Magnus and the Assassin
3. Partying around the World
4. Tracking/ Ishnifus and the Challenge
5. How Can I Be a Hero?
6. The Fans are Chatting
7. Abigail's lullaby
8. Some Time Ago…
9. The Duel
10. I Believe
11. A Traitor Amongst Them
12. Training/ Do it All for My Brother
13. The Answer is in Your Past
14. The Depths of Humanity
15. Givin' Back to You
16. En Antris et Stella Fatum Cruenti
17. The Crossroads
18. Morte Lumina
19. Blazing Star
20. The DOOMSTAR Orchestra

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dethklok Teases Making-Of Featurette"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.