"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trainwreck Architect Streaming New Song "The Door Slams Shut"

Photo of Trainwreck Architect

Band Photo: Trainwreck Architect (?)

Montreal, QC wreck n'roll metal band Trainwreck Architect has teamed up with Bravewords.com to premiere the band's latest track "The Door Slams Shut." Listen to the track right here.

The song is off the band's forthcoming debut album "Traits of The Sick," which is set for release on November 12th.

Mastered by Jeff Waters of Annihilator, the release features an eclectic mix of thrash, classic metal, and rock along with creative lyricism on the idea of humans being human and never willing to be completely satisfied. The track listing is as follows:

1. Comatose Era (intro)
2. The Culprit
3. Die Like A Legend
4. The Door Slams Shut
5. Deadbeat Beatdown
6. Rabid Psychotic Relapse
7. As Killers Breathe
8. Dream Pariah
9. The Narcissist
10. Feed Them Bullets

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Trainwreck Architect Streams New Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Ya writes:

Yaaaa !!!!!

# Oct 26, 2013 @ 10:11 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.