"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Profanatica Streaming "Thy Kingdom Cum" Album

American black metal cult Profanatica today streams the entirety of the forthcoming album "Thy Kingdom Cum," which can be heard in the player below courtesy of Terrorizer magazine.

The band's third album overall, "Thy Kingdom Cum" is set for international release on November 26th via Hells Headbangers on both CD and LP formats. The track listing is as follows:

1. Ruptureholyhymen
2. Foul The Air With Blasphemy
3. Denounce Him
4. False Doctrina
5. Definite Atonement
6. Thy Kingdom Cum
7. Ropes of Hatred
8. Water to Blood

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Profanatica Posts Upcoming Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.