"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nightwish Posts New "Showtime, Storytime" Trailer

Photo of Nightwish

Band Photo: Nightwish (?)

Only two weeks ago, Nightwish announced plans to continue as a six-piece band featuring Floor Jansen (vocalist) and Troy Donockley (uilleann pipes, low whistles, vocals) as a full-time members.

During the promotion trip for the upcoming live / tour documentary DVD "Showtime, Storytime" (due out on November 29th), Nuclear Blast Records filmed the following trailer, featuring Tuomas Holopainen talking about their new family members:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nightwish Posts 'Showtime, Storytime' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.