"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Netherlands Streaming New Track "Undead Horses"

With an album out next week, Brooklyn trio Netherlands reveals new song "Undead Horses" today, now streaming in the player below courtesy of New Noise Magazine.

The album, "Silicon Vapor," is the band's second full-length and hits stores October 29th as a double-LP, CD, and digital download.

Netherlands is fronted by Timo Ellis, a multi-instrumentalist and composer who has collaborated with Yoko Ono, Melvins, John Zorn, and many more over the past two decades. "Silicon Vapor" was recorded by John Davis (Moby, The Roots), mixed by Bryce Goggin (Swans, Pavement), and mastered by Ron Shaffer (Tricky).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Netherlands Streaming 'Undead Horses'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.