"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Axel Rudi Pell Finishes Recording New Album "Into The Storm"

Singer Johnny Gioeli, new drummer Bobby Rondinelli, keyboard player Ferdy Doernberg, bass player Volker Krawczak and guitarist Axel Rudi Pell have finished recording their new studio album "Into The Storm" with engineer and co-producer Charlie Bauerfeind. The track listing is as follows:

1) The Inquisitorial Procedure
2) Tower Of Lies
3) Long Way To Go
4) Burning Chains
5) When Truth Hurts
6) Changing Times
7) Touching Heaven
8) High Above
9) Hey Hey My My
10) Into The Storm

Bonus tracks:
11) White Cats (opus #6 Scivolare)
12) Way To Mandalay

"Into The Storm" will be released through SPV/Steamhammer in 2014 on January 17th in Germany, January 20th in Europe, and on January 21st in the USA/Canada, followed by the first European leg of a new tour:

07.02. D-Hannover - Capitol
08.02. NL-Weert - De Bosuil
09.02. GB-London - The Garage
11.02. D-Nürnberg - Löwensaal
12.02. CH-Pratteln - Z7
14.02. D-Memmingen - Kaminwerk
15.02. D-Erfurt - HsD
16.02. D-Hamburg - Markthalle
18.02. D-Langen - Neue Stadthalle
19.02. D-Ludwigsburg - Rockfabrik
20.02. D-Bochum - Zeche
21.02. D-Bochum - Zeche (sold out)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Axel Rudi Pell Finishes Recording New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.