"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Impending Doom Streaming New Track "Ravenous Disease"

Impending Doom has debuted a new track titled "Ravenous Disease," which can be heard below courtesy of Lambgoat.com.

The band's all new LP, "Death Will Reign," is due out November 5th. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Ravenous Disease
2. Death Will Reign (streaming here)
3. Beyond The Grave
4. My Own Maker
5. Doomsday
6. Rip, Tear, and Burn
7. Hellhole
8. My Blood
9. Endless
10. Live or Die
11. The Great Divine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Impending Doom Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.