"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New LP "The Devil Went Down To The Holy Land" Posted By Betzefer

Israeli metal act Betzefer posted a preview clip for the upcoming new release "The Devil Went Down to the Holy Land." The album is the band's fourth release and will be available on November 22nd (G/A/S) and November 25th (EU) via Steamhammer/SPV.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Tropical
2. The Devil Went Down to the Holy Land
3. Killing the Fuss
4. Cash
5. Yuppie Six Feet Underground
6. Copkiller
7. Sledgehammer
8. The Medic
9. Milk
10. Suicide Hotline, Pt. 1
11. Suicide Hotline, Pt. 2
12. Cannibal
13. I Hate
14. Can You Hear Me Now

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Betzefer Posts Preview Clip Of New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.