"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demencia Posts New Music Video For "Overload My Blood"

Chilean thrash metal band Demencia has released a music video for the track "Overload My Blood."

The track comes off the band's latest album "Religion Of Sin," released via Agressor Records and distributed in North America via Digmetalworld Records/MVD Entertainment Group. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Metal Religion
3. Murderous Of Weapon
4. Dementhrash
5. Holocaust
6. Maestros Del Infierno
7. Overload My Blood
8. Engendros
9. Mortal Sin

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Demencia Posts 'Overload My Blood' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.