"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kataklysm Posts Final Track-By-Track Video For New Album

Photo of Kataklysm

Band Photo: Kataklysm (?)

Monntreal based death metal powerhouse Kataklysm offers up another foretaste of new studio album “Waiting For The End To Come” today.

Check out the band's latest track-by-track breakdown video below, which features band mastermind Maurizio Iacono discussing tracks 9 - 12. You can also watch the previous entry in the video series at this location.

"Waiting for the End to Come" is due out October 25th (EU), October 28th (UK), and October 29th, 2013 (NA) via Nuclear Blast.

The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Fire
2. If I Was God - I’d Burn It All
3. Like Animals
4. Kill The Elite
5. Under Lawless Skies
6. Dead & Buried
7. The Darkest Days of Slumber
8. Real Blood - Real Scars
9. The Promise
10. Empire Of Dirt
11. Elevate (watch the music video here)
12. The American Way (Sacred Reich Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kataklysm Posts Final Track-By-Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.