"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Septicflesh Streaming "Ophidian Wheel" Re-Issue

Greek metal masters Septicflesh are streaming the new reissue of third album, "Ophidian Wheel," which can be heard in the player below.

The "Ophidian Wheel" reissue is slated for an October 29th release date in North America, and is the third of the series of re-issues of early Septicflesh full-lengths by Season of Mist. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Future Belongs to the Brave
2. The Ophidian Wheel
3. Phallic Litanies
4. Razor Blades of Guilt
5. Tartarus
6. On the Topmost Step of the Earth
7. Microcosmos
8. Geometry in Static
9. Shamanic Rite
10. Heaven Below
11. Enchantment
12. The Ophidian Wheel (unreleased mix)
13. Phallic Litanies (unreleased mix)
14. On the Topmost Step of the Earth (unreleased mix)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Septicflesh Streaming Re-Issue"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.