"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rise Of Avernus Posts "A Triptych Journey" Lyric Video

The official lyric video for "A Triptych Journey," is now available online, which is the first track on "L'appel du vide," the debut album by Australian orchestral doom metal band Rise of Avernus. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. A Triptych Journey
2. The Mire
3. Disenchanted
4. L'appel du vide
5. Ethereal Blindness
6. Embrace the Mayhem
7. An Somnium
8. As Soleness Recedes

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rise Of Avernus Posts Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.