"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Perpetual Dawn Releases "Pale Blue Skies..." EP

Perpetual Dawn has released the "Pale Blue Skies..." EP, which can now be heard online in its entirety. Check it out in the player below, or over at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Pale Blue Skies Burn First 02:06
2. Moment of Apprehension 04:22
3. Submerged 05:49
4. Insomnia 03:02
5. Disclosure (and loss) 03:27
6. Perpetual Dawn 07:23

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Perpetual Dawn Releases New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.