"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Protest The Hero Streams Full New Album "Volition"

Protest The Hero has teamed up with Loudwire to stream the band's full new album "Volition." You can stream the release in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Clarity
2. Drumhead Trial
3. Tilting Against Windmills
4. Without Prejudice
5. Yellow Teeth
6. Plato’s Tripartite
7. A Life Embossed
8. Mist
9. Underbite
10. Animal Bones
11. Skies

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Protest The Hero Streams Full Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

KREDD's avatar


1. KREDD writes:

I thought Kezia and Fortress were flawless but couldn't really get into Scurrilous....but this I am loving...

# Oct 21, 2013 @ 10:32 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.