"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Avatarium Posts New Lyric Video For "Boneflower"

Avatarium - featuring Leif Edling of Candlemass - has released a new lyric video for the track "Boneflower." Check it out below.

"Boneflower" comes off the band's self-titled album, due out November 22nd via Nuclear Blast. The track listing for "Avatarium" is:

1. Moonhorse (streaming here)
2. Pandora's Egg
3. Avatarium
4. Boneflower
5. Bird Of Prey
6. Tides Of Telepathy
7. Lady In The Lamp

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Avatarium Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.