"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Operadyse Posts "Pandemonium" Album Trailer

French symphonic power metal band Operadyse will release new album "Pandemonium" on January 21st, 2014. A teaser trailer for the video can now be viewed below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Rise 1:41
2. Celestial Sword 4:57
3. Unfold Legend 4:02
4. Keeper of the Flame 3:36
5. The Path 5:51
6. Fairies Secret Garden 5:06
7. Arkanya 4:54
8. Pandemonium 6:21
9. Nevermore 6:04
10. Frozen 2:57

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Operadyse Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.