"some music was meant to stay underground..."

October 31 To Re-Release Two Albums Through Hells Headbangers

Hells Headbangers has announced January 21st, 2014 as the international release date of two deluxe reissue CDs from October 31: "The Fire Awaits You" from 1997 and its follow-up, "Meet Thy Maker" from 1999. The re-release track listings can be found below.

"The Fire Awaits You"

1. The Warlock
2. Salem's Curse
3. The Fire Awaits You
4. Prelude / Lost City
5. Voyage To Infinity
6. Day Of The Saxons
7. Vindication
8. A Million Goodbyes
9. Voyage To Infinity
10. The Fire Awaits You
11. Child Of The Damned
12. When Darkness Covers The Sun
13. I Don’t Know
14. Public Enema Number One

Bonus Tracks:
15 Voyage to Infinity
16. The Fire Awaits You
17. Child of the Damned (Warlord cover)
18. When Darkness Covers the Sun
19. I Don't Know (Ozzy Ozbourne tribute/cover)
20. Public Enema Number One (Iron Maiden tribute/cover)
(Tracks 15-18 from Voyage To Infinity demo 1996)

"Meet Thy Maker"

1. Meet Thy Maker
2. Just an Illusion
3. For There Is War!
4. Far from Danger Now
5. Power and the Glory (Saxon cover)
6. The Verdict
7. Behind the Castle Walls

Bonus Tracks:
8. Visions of the End
9. The Chosen One
10. Servants and Slaves
11. Give 'Em the Axe (Lizzy Borden cover)
12. The Legend of the Haunted Sea
13. When Darkness Covers the Sun (recorded during Meet Thy Maker sessions)
14. The Chosen One (1997 demo)
15. Meet Thy Maker (1999 demo, with Chuck Parsons on vocals)
16. The Chosen One (live 2000, with Shawn Pelata on vocals)
(Track 8-12 from Visions of the End EP 1998)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "October 31 Announces Re-Issues"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.