"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Non Opus Dei Releasing Split Album With Morowe

Non Opus Dei has announced a new split album is being released with Morowe, to be titled "Dziwki Dwie." The track listing will be as follows:

1. Dziwki Dwie
2. Kres Hanby
3. Szaleniec, glupiec, opetany

4. Obustronne oczy patrza
5. Kat kota
6. Czyj to glos?

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Non Opus Dei Releasing Split Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.