"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mordavia Streaming New Album "Mortal"

Morgue from Melbourne black metal outfit Mar Mortuum (formerly Agave Maize) has released his solo creation in the form of Mordavia.

You can now stream Mordavia's "Mortal" album in the player below, or pick up a copy for yourself at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Awakening 02:24
2. Death 05:56
3. In Dark Times 05:33
4. Obey & Conform? 04:28
5. Necrologies Of Mankind 07:58
6. Vermin Cult 03:29
7. Frozen Skin 04:47
8. Spirits 09:22

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mordavia Streaming 'Mortal' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.