"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Vulture Streaming New Songs From "Confundem" Album

Back Vulture is currently streaming two tracks from the new album "Confundem," which is due out by the end of the year. Check out the songs in the player below, and the album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Não Tem Mancha
2. Pombos
3. General Wonder
4. Shine
5. Novel
6. Ninguém Pode Acolher Ninguém
7. Posse
8. Discurso do Receptáculo

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Vulture Streaming New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.