"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exivious Streaming New Track "Deeply Woven"

Photo of Exivious

Band Photo: Exivious (?)

Prog/fusion band Exivious is streaming a new track from forthcoming record, "Liminal." The track, titled "Deeply Woven," is streaming now via Bandcamp.

Check it out below, along with the previously posted track "Alphaform."

The forward-thinking Dutch quartet will release Season of Mist debut "Liminal" on November 12th in North America, (November 8th worldwide).

Exivious consists of Tymon Kruidenier (Ex-Cynic) and Michel Nienhuis (Dodecahedron) on guitar, Robin Zielhorst (ex-Cynic) on bass, and Yuma van Eekelen (ex-Pestilence) on drums. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Entrust
2. One's Glow
3. Alphaform
4. Deeply Woven
5. Triguna
6. Movement
7. Open
8. Immanent

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exivious Streaming 'Deeply Woven'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.