"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ghost Avenue Releases Self-Titled Lyric Video

Ghost Avenue - which recently changed its name from just Ghost - has released an official lyric video for the band's title track, taken from the new album released on October 8th. Check it out below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Ghost Avenue
2. Rock ‘n Roll Tree
3. The Hunt
4. The Right Direction
5. Crazy Eyes
6. Treasure Chest
7. All I Can Say
8. Out on the Street
9. When the Going Gets Tough
10. Legacy
11. Two Drinks

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ghost Avenue Releases Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.