"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Reflections Posts Teaser For New Album "Exi(s)t"

Twin City stalwarts Reflections are teasing their new record via YouTube. Reflections will release "Exi(s)t" on Tuesday, October 22nd and a new trailer can be viewed below.

The band will set out on a stretch of tour dates with Erra starting tomorrow before meeting up with label mates Within the Ruins for some dates in November

Audio Hammer Studios workhorse Eyal Levi (The Black Dahlia Murder, Unearth) helped the Midwestern metallers capture and refine their sound deep in the heart of Florida, employing both his expertise as a producer and his experience as a touring musician to Reflections’ songs. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Exit
2. Delirium
3. Vain Words From Empty Minds
4. Bridges
5. My Cancer
6. Lost Pages
7. Candle
8. This House
9. Stories Through Storms
10. Exist

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Reflections Teases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.