"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Megaforce Releases Music Video For "Leader Of Hate"

Brazil's Megaforce has released a music video for the track "Leader of Hate," which can be viewed below. The track was recorded at Da Tribo Studio by Ciero and Alex Spike in May 2013. Megaforce consists of:

Mauricio Amaral: Guitar and backing vocals
José Maria "Pulga": Bass and backing vocals
Benedito Luis "Benê": Drums
Marcelo Eid: Vocals

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Megaforce Releases Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.