"some music was meant to stay underground..."

So Hideous Releases New Song "Rhapsody" Online

With debut full-length "Last Poem/First Light" due out next Tuesday, October 22nd, So Hideous reveals one more song off the new album: "Rhapsody" is now streaming in the player below via Terrorizer Magazine.

So Hideous will play October 25th at St Vitus in Brooklyn, NY, with Kylesa and Pinkish Black, followed by an official record release show on October 26th at ABC No Rio in New York, NY, with Meek Is Murder and East of the Wall. The band then hits the road for a tour of the Eastern US, kicking off November 1st in Philly with Starkweather.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Rising (streaming here)
2. Stabat Mater
3. My Light (listen here)
4. Rhapsody
5. Last Poem
6. Glory

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "So Hideous Releases Track From Upcoming Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.