"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tad Morose Posts "Millenium Lie" Track Online

Photo of Tad Morose

Band Photo: Tad Morose (?)

Swedish progressive power metal act Tad Morose has teamed up with Revolver to premiere a new song titled "Millenium Lie" off the band's upcoming album "Revenant," due out November 20th on Despotz Records.

Stream "Millenium Lie" in the player below, courtesy of Revolvermag.com.

"'Millenium Lie' is one of the heavier tracks from the album Revenant," the band told Revolver. "It questions whether the 'saga' has been the same through its 2000 years or if it has been altered by man and time."

Revenant, the band's eighth studio album and first in over a decade, can be pre-ordered now at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Beneath a Veil of Crying Souls
2. Follow
3. Babylon
4. Within a Dream
5. Ares
6. Absence of Light
7. Death Embrace
8. Dance of the Damned
9. Spirit World
10. Timeless Dreaming
11. Millenium Lie
12. Gypsy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tad Morose Posts 'Millenium Lie' Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.