"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Phoenix" Streaming From Wardrum

Just days from announcing the impending release of the third album "Messenger," Greece's Wardrum is streaming the new track "Phoenix." The album drops via Steel Gallery Records on November 4th.

The track list and artwork are:

1. Shelter
2. The Messenger
3. Lady Jane Grey
4. Phoenix
5. After Forever
6. Looking Back
7. Travel Far Away
8. Oceans
9. Red Ruby Heart
10. Deceiver
11. Broken
12. Vengeance
13. Rebirth
14. Four Seasons

Check out "Phoenix" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wardrum Streaming New Track 'Phoenix'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.