"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Necrophobic Streaming New Track "The Necromancer"

Although Necrophobic recently split with vocalist Tobias Sidegård, the band's new album "Womb of Lilithu" is due out through Season of Mist on October 29th in North America (October 25th worldwide).

Today the band has teamed up with Terrorozer.com to stream the new track "The Necromancer." Give it a listen below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Womb of Lilithu
2. Splendour Nigri Solis
3. Astaroth
4. Furfur
5. Black Night Raven
6. The Necromancer
7. Marquis Phenex
8. Asmodee (streaming here)
9. Marchosias
10. Matanbuchus
11. Paimon
12. Opium Black
13. Infinite Infernalis
14. Amdusias

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Necrophobic Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.