"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Warbringer Posts "Black Sun, Black Moon" Video Teaser

Warbringer recently shot a video for the song "Black Sun, Black Moon" from the forthcoming album "IV: Empires Collapse" due out October 29th on Century Media. Singer John Kevill had this to say about the video shoot:

"We went out to the most desolate stretch of highway we could find out in the Mojave desert. It's a fitting location for this song, which is a motorin' heavy metal tune, with a Priest highway-rollin' type feel crossed with the forbidding mysticism of the night!"

Check out a teaser here:

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Horizon
2. The Turning of the Gears
3. One Dimension
4. Hunter-Seeker
5. Black Sun, Black Moon
6. Scars Remain
7. Dying Light
8. Iron City
9. Leviathan
10. Off with Their Heads!
11. Towers of the Serpent

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Warbringer Posts Video Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.