"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blood I Bleed Releases New Split Album With Lycanthropy

Once again, Selfmadegod Records pairs up two underground heavyweights into one pulverizing, maximum riff-per-minute split.

Holland's blastmasters Blood I Bleed are back with eleven new hyper fast grind/thrashcore anthems in just over nine and-a-half minutes. The brutalizing BIB lineup includes three-quarters of Dutch grinders My Mind's Mine.

The Czech Republic's Lycanthropy delivers seven new tracks in just over as many minutes, not even taking the time to separate them, as all seven tracks engulf the final song of this face-hammering split.

You can stream the split below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. BLOOD I BLEED - Deportation Class
2. BLOOD I BLEED - Octane Twisted
3. BLOOD I BLEED - Bound To Loose
5. BLOOD I BLEED - Closer To His Grace
6. BLOOD I BLEED - Never Kneel
7. BLOOD I BLEED - Last Gasp Enterprises
8. BLOOD I BLEED - Communication Hell
10 .BLOOD I BLEED - Like The Whore You Are
11. BLOOD I BLEED - Bane Of Mankind
12. LYCANTHROPHY - Born For Death / Holy Business / Escape / Open Your Eyes / Money Talks-Again / On The Wrong Side / Selfdestruction

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blood I Bleed Releases New Split Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.