"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rising Streams New Track "Vengeance Is Timeless"

As the band's second LP nears release, Danish act Rising has unchained another declaration of thunderous riffage from the raging beast that is "Abominor."

Check out "Vengeance is Timeless" below, courtesy of Metal Injection. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Disdain
2. Reproach
3. Vengeance is Timeless
4. The Hills Below (streaming here)
5. Leech
6. Suffering Nameless
7. Broken Asunder
8. The Malice
9. Gaunt

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rising Streams 'Vengeance Is Timeless'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.