"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Angel Posts New Album Track-By-Track Video

San Francisco Bay Area thrash veterans Death Angel have made part 1 of their track-by-track for "The Dream Calls for Blood" available online.

Watch vocalist Mark Osegueda in the player below as he explains the meanings behind the songs “Left for Dead,” “Son of the Morning,” “Fallen,” “The Dream Calls for Blood,” and “Succubus.” The album is out now via Nuclear Blast Records and has the following track listing:

1. Left For Dead
2. Son of the Morning
3. Fallen
4. The Dream Calls for Blood
5. Succubus
6. Execution - Don’t Save Me
7. Caster Of Shame
8. Detonate
9. Empty
10. Territorial Instinct/Bloodlust
11. Heaven And Hell (Black Sabbath Cover) (Digipak Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Angel Posts Track-By-Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.