"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Serpent Noir Announces "Sanguis XI" Vinyl Release

Greek occult black metal band Serpent Noir will release a vinyl version of the 2010 debut mini-album "Sanguis XI" on October 22nd through Hellthrasher Productions.

The 12" LP will be available in the edition of 400 black and 100 red/black splatter copies coming in a gatefold sleeve. The track listing is as follows:

1. Paroketh
2. Midnight Consciousness
3. Sorath Invocation
4. The Disputers
5. Ritualis Draconis (Part I and II)
6. The Eleventh Blood

"Sanguis XI" was originally released on CD by Daemon Worship Productions. The entire release is available for streaming below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Serpent Noir Announces Vinyl Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.