"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kataklysm Posts Second Track-By-Track Video For New Album "Waiting For The End To Come"

Photo of Kataklysm

Band Photo: Kataklysm (?)

Montreal based death metal powerhouse Kataklysm offers up another foretaste today of “Waiting For The End To Come" in the form of the second part of a series of track-by-track videos.

Let mastermind Maurizio Iacono give you further information on the idea behind tracks 5 - 8 in the player below. The previously posted clip in the series is still available at this location.

Kataklysm's new album "Waiting for the End to Come" will be released on Oct. 25th (EU), Oct. 28th (UK), and October 29th, 2013 (NA) via Nuclear Blast.

The full album's track listing is as follows:

01. Fire
02. If I Was God - I’d Burn It All
03. Like Animals
04. Kill The Elite
05. Under Lawless Skies
06. Dead & Buried
07. The Darkest Days of Slumber
08. Real Blood - Real Scars
09. The Promise
10. Empire Of Dirt
11. Elevate
12. The American Way (Sacred Reich cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kataklysm Posts Second Track-By-Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.