"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cronian Posts New Song "Chemical Dawn"

After streaming the song "Ecocracy" online, Cronian has now released another track from the coming "Erathems" album.

Check out the track "Chemical Dawn" in the player below, courtesy of p3.no. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Cold Wave Eruption
2. Ecocracy
3. Drifting Station
4. Moments And Monuments
5. Blackwater Horizon
6. Core Resiliency
7. Chemical Dawn
8. End(Durance) Part III
9. Full Moon Inferno [bonus track on European digipak and digital editions]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cronian Posts New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.