"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inquisition Streaming "Obscure Verses For The Multiverse" Title Track

Black metal powerhouse Inquisition has released the third new track from the band's forthcoming album, "Obscure Verses for the Multiverse." The album's title track is streaming now in the player below, courtesy of Lambgoat.

The American/Colombian duo’s sixth full-length has been scheduled for release on October 29th in North America (October 25th worldwide).

Regarding the track, the Inquisition commented: "The journey continues through infinite tunnels of solitary echoes of a past some have forgotten, but we shall remind you where the roots of our hymns echo from... elevate your spirit and journey with us to mystical thrones. Hail the infinite one."

The album's track listing is:

1. Force of The Floating Tomb
2. Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons
3. Obscure Verses for The Multiverse
4. Spiritual Plasma Evocation
5. Master of The Cosmological Black Cauldron
6. Joined by Dark Matter Repelled by Dark Energy
7. Arrival of Eons After
8. Inversion of Ethereal White Stars
9. Infinite Interstellar Genocide (streaming here)
10. Where Darkness Is Lord And Death the Beginning

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Inquisition Streaming New Album's Title Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Sk writes:

YAY I can't wait for the new album

# Oct 16, 2013 @ 9:34 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.