"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Slave Zero To Release New EP "Disambiguated Visionary"

Slave Zero is back with new EP "Disambiguated Visionary," due out November 10th, 2013. What can we expect from the fifth offering from the Dublin act and follow-up to 2009’s "Exempt from all Tolerance?"

“Heavy, unrelenting and unpredictable," says vocalist Graeme V. Flynn. Focusing on more progressive and death metal elements than its predecessors, "Disambiguated Visionary" is intended to “provoke thought and question the confines of what we see and perceive as humans alluding to our insignificance as qualified through scientific theories.”

The album was recorded by the band’s own Ben Wanders at Nebula Studios, Galway and features artwork by Paul McCarroll of Unhinged Art. Representing a futuristic humanoid, Graeme furthers, “who’s to say what the world will look like in 1,000 years or 5,000 years? If humankind ever manages to colonize parts of our solar system or beyond, the body will need to adapt to living in those conditions. The figure on the cover could potentially resemble a humanoid from that era. Humankind in our current form is not the peak of our evolutionary climb."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Mathematically Legitimate Solution
2. Limitless Peripheral Perspective
3. Embroidered Strategy Of Calculated Misrepresent
4. Oscillating Perceptions Of An Abstract Existence
5. Anthropic Landscape Theory

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Slave Zero To Release New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.