"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "The Promise Inside" Streaming From Sleeping Romance

Photo of Sleeping Romance

Band Photo: Sleeping Romance (?)

Italian symphonic metal act Sleeping Romance, featuring guitarist Federico Truzzi (Mechanical Swan/Synthphonia Suprema), is streaming the new track "The Promise Inside." The song appears on the debut release "Enlighten," which is set to drop on November 1st (EU) and December 3rd (North America) via Ulterium Records.

The track list for "Enlighten" is:

1. Hybrid Overture
2. Enlighten
3. The Promise Inside
4. Soul Reborn
5. Free Me
6. December Flower
7. Finding My Way
8. Passion Lost
9. Devil's Cave
10. Aeternum

Check out "The Promise Inside" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sleeping Romance Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.