"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Take Me Home" Released By ToJa

German melodic metal act ToJa released a new music video for the track "Take Me Home." The song appears on the upcoming new LP "(Sad) Songs of Hope." The release drops on October 18th via Pure Rock Records (a division of Pure Steel). The album marks the band's fourth full length effort.

The track list for "(Sad) Songs of Hope" is:

1. The Storm
2. Into The Dark
3. Lost Horizon
4. Cosmic Ocean
5. Day And Night
6. A Little Folk Song
7. Take Me Home
8. Free My Mind
9. Waiting
10. Rising High
11. Sad Songs Of Hope
12. Don't Turn Away

Check out "Take Me Home" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "ToJa Posts 'Take Me Home' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.