"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Back To Square One" Released By Vengeance

Dutch hard rock act Vengeance released a new music video for the track "Back To Square One." The song appears on the upcoming new release "Piece Of Cake," which is out on on October 25th (Germany), October 28th (EU) and November 5th (North America) via Steamhammer/SPV Records.

The track list for "Piece of Cake" is:

1. World Arena
2. Tears From The Moon
3. Raintime Preload
4. Raintime
5. Sandman
6. Back To Square One
7. Headquake
8. Train
9. Mirrors
10. Piece Of Cake
11. Goodbye Mother Sky

Check out "Back To Square One":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vengeance Posts 'Back To Square One' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.