"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hail Of Bullets Releases "Swoop Of The Falcon" Lyric Video

Photo of Hail of Bullets

Band Photo: Hail of Bullets (?)

Dutch death metal giants Hail of Bullets have posted a lyric video for the third single taken from their new album "III The Rommel Chronicles."

Check out the clip for "Swoop of the Falcon" below, and pre-order your copy of the album at this location.

European fans will also have access to a limited first edition Digiboo featuring the album on CD and an exclusive bonus DVD entitled "Bullets Over Europe." The band comments:

"The bonus DVD 'Bullets Over Europe' features a cornucopia of live footage culled from past few years (including 5 pro-shot multi-cam tracks from the Way Of Darkness festival) as well as videoclips, interviews and behind the scenes material. So put on your helmets and dive in!"

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Swoop Of The Falcon
2. Pour Le Mérite
3. DG-7 (streaming here)
4. To The Last Breath Of Man And Beast
5. DAK
6. The Desert Fox
7. Tobruk
8. Farewell To Africa
9. The Final Front
10. Death Of A Field Marshal

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hail Of Bullets Releases Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.