"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Groan To Release New EP "Ride The Snake"

The UK's finest outfit in reefer-based doom metal, Groan, is proud to announce the release of new EP "Ride The Snake" via Superhot Records on December 10th. The track listing is as follows:

1. Women of Doom
2. Drug Lord
3. Slice of That Vibe
4. Blessed Is My Blade
5. Citadel of Chaos

Groan will also head out on a U.K. tour following the release of the EP on these dates:

November 29th - Hard Rock Hell - Pwllheli, North Wales
December 11th - Manchester - Star & Garter (w/ Ovvl (USA), Ten Foot Wizard)
December 12th - London - The Windmill, Brixton (w/ The Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell)
December 13th - Birmingham - Scruffy Murphy's (w/ Iron Hearse, Nukebox, +1 TBA)
December 14th - Edinburgh - Bannerman's (w/ Bacchus Baracus + others TBA)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Groan To Release New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.