"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Testament Posts "Native Blood" Clip From "Dark Roots Of Thrash"

Photo of Testament

Band Photo: Testament (?)

"Dark Roots Of Thrash," a DVD/2CD release documenting Testament's sold-out headlining performance at the Paramount in Huntington, NY this past February, will be made available on October 18 (Europe), October 21 (UK) and October 29 (North America) via Nuclear Blast.

In the meantime check out "Native Blood," the second song taken from the upcoming DVD, in the player below. You can also watch a previously posted trailer for the release right here, and the track listing is available after the jump.

Disc 1

1. Intro
2. Rise Up
3. More Than Meets the Eye
4. Burnt Offerings
5. Native Blood
6. True American Hate
7. Dark Roots of Earth
8. Into the Pit
9. Practice What You Preach

Disc 2

1. Riding the Snake
2. Eyes of Wrath
3. Trial by Fire
4. The Haunting
5. The New Order
6. Do Not Resuscitate
7. Three Days in Darkness
8. The Formation of Damnation
9. Over the Wall
10. Disciples of the Watch

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Testament Posts New 'Dark Roots Of Thrash' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.