"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Cien Wiecznosci" Streaming From Turbo

Poland's long running metal act Turbo is streaming the radio edit of the new track "Cien Wiecznosci," which appears on the upcoming release "Piaty Zywiol," the band's thirteenth full length LP. The album drops on November 12th via Metal Mind Productions.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Mysl i Walcz
2. Cien Wiecznosci
3. Serce na Stos
4. Piaty Zywiol
5. Przebij Mur
6. Garsc Piasku
7. Niezlomny
8. Amalgamat
9. Rozpalic Noc
10. This War Machine
11. Moze Tylko Plynie Czas

Check out "Cien Wiecznosci" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Turbo Streaming New Track 'Cien Wiecznosci'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.