"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Jackdevil Posts Music Video For "Flashlights"

Brazil's Jackdevil has released a music video for "Flashlights," which can be viewed below. The song comes off the "Faster Than Evil" EP released this year. The track listing is as follows:

1. Faster Than Evil
2. Flashlights
3. Bastards in the Guillotine
4. Scream For Me
5. Night of the Killer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Jackdevil Posts 'Flashlights' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.