"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vastum Streaming New Track "3 AM In Agony"

With second LP, "Patricidal Lust," ready to be discharged via 20 Buck Spin next month, today Pitchfork.com penetrates the public with the first new load of grueling death from San Franciscan horde Vastum. Check out the song "3 AM In Agony" at this location.

"Patricial Lust" will see CD and digital release November 12th, with a vinyl edition, bearing alternate artwork, to follow soon after. The track listing is as follows:

1. Seasons in the Claustrum (The Libidinal Spring)
2. Enigma Of Disgust
3. 3 AM In Agony
4. Incel
5. Patricidal Lust
6. Repulsive Arousal

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vastum Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.