"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Ray Vision Posts New Music Video For "Barfly"

Current members of Killswitch Engage and Shadows Fall, along with ex-members of Overcast and Cannae. have combined forces in the project Death Ray Vision for the debut 12 song album "We Ain't Leavin' Till You're Bleedin."

The band has now released a music video for "Barfly," which can be viewed below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

01. We Ain't Leavin' Till You're Bleedin'
02. Over My Dead Body
03. Barfly
04. Condemned When You Were Born
05. Fuck Compromise
06. Live Fast… Never Die
07. Break Every Chain
08. This Is Progress
09. Choke
10. Your Shallow Grave
11. False Prophet
12. A Forest (Of Kegs)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Ray Vision Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.